Home / Sports / 6 IPL records destroyed in IPL 9

6 IPL records destroyed in IPL 9

IPL is like a cricket festival in India. People enjoys the 45-day cricket event with passion. BCCI is hosting the 9th edition in a row. The 9th season is going to end soon but has registered lots of new records to its name.

There are 6 records broken in the IPL history. Here are these records: –

No MSD Dhoni in the playoffs

6 IPL records destroyed in IPL 9

MS Dhoni was the only captain who had played knockout matches in last 8 IPL seasons. The Indian skipper and Rising Pune SuperGiants leader missed the knockouts for theĀ first time in the IPL history. His team stands on the seventh position in IPL 9.

About admin

Check Also

Social media reacted to Dramatic IndvsEng Match

India won the T20 series against England by 2-1 today. But, the match was filled …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *